Treforest - Summer Opening 2018

Summer opening Monday 23 July – Sunday 23 September
Autumn Term begins Monday 24 September 2018

Note:We are extending our opening hours for resits.

Monday 30 July – Friday 10 August – extended for resits

Library & Advice Zone Staffed Library staffed by Library Attendant* Self-service
Monday 08:30 – 16:30 16:30 – 19:00 08:30 – 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 – 16:30 16:30 – 19:00 08:30 – 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 – 16:30 16:30 – 19:00 08:30 – 19:00
Thursday 08:30 – 16:30 16:30 – 19:00 08:30 – 19:00
Friday 08:30 – 16:30 16:30 – 19:00 08:30 – 19:00
Saturday 10:00 – 18:00 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday 10:00 – 18:00 10:00 – 18:00

Saturday 11 August – Friday 14 September
Note: Monday 27 August Bank Holiday the library will be closed.

Library & Advice Zone Staffed Library staffed by Library Attendant* Self-service
Monday 08:30 – 16:30 08:30 – 16:30
Tuesday 08:30 – 16:30 16:30 – 19:00 08:30 – 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 – 16:30 08:30 – 16:30
Wednesday 5 September 08:30 – 16:30 08:30 – 19:00 08:30 – 19:00
Thursday 08:30 – 16:30 16:30 – 19:00 08:30 – 19:00
Friday 08:30 – 16:30 08:30 – 16:30
Saturday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday 18th August 10:00 – 15:00 10:00 – 15:00
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Saturday 15 September and Sunday 16 September (Welcome Week)

Library & Advice Zone Staffed Library staffed by Library Attendant* Self-service
Saturday 15 September 10:00 – 18:00 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday 16 September 10:00 – 18:00 10:00 – 18:00

Monday 17 September – Sunday 23 September (Enrolment Week)

Library & Advice Zone Staffed Library staffed by Library Attendant* Self-service
Saturday 08:30 – 16:30 16:30 – 19:00 08:30 – 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 – 16:30 16:30 – 19:00 16:30 – 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 – 16:30 16:30 – 19:00 16:30 – 19:00
Thursday 08:30 – 16:30 16:30 – 19:00 16:30 – 19:00
Friday 08:30 – 16:30 16:30 – 19:00 16:30 – 19:00
Saturday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

* Attendants can help with basic library enquiries.


Advice Zone
The Advice Zone offers a welcoming first point of contact for all your student enquiries.

Study Spaces
The library offers a range of study spaces to suit your needs.

Visit Us
You can visit us at any of our libraries for help with finding information, to access a PC or to find a place to study.