Partner College Libraries

For in-depth advice and support on an everyday basis, please contact the staff in your own college library:

Blackburn College

Gill Rutherford
tel: 01254 292243
e-mail: gill.rutherford@blackburn.ac.uk
website: www.blackburn.ac.uk/about-us/welcome/65m-student-campus/library/

Bridgend College

Emma S. Jones
tel: 01656 302346 (direct)
e-mail: esjones@bridgend.ac.uk
website: www.bridgend.ac.uk/LRC/

Cardiff and Vale College (previously Barry College)

Rachel White
tel: 01446 725055 (direct)
e-mail: rwhite@barry.ac.uk
website: www.cavc.ac.uk/en/

Cardiff and Vale College ( previously Coleg Glan Hafren)

Lee Campbell
tel: 02920 406536
e-mail: lcampbell@glan-hafren.ac.uk
website: www.cavc.ac.uk/en/

Coleg y Cymoedd (previously Coleg Morgannwg) Nantgarw Campus

Joanna Hodges
tel: 01443 653655 / 663168
e-mail: joanna.hodges@cymoedd.ac.uk
website: www.cymoedd.ac.uk

Coleg y Cymoedd (previously Coleg Morgannwg) Aberdare Campus

Natalia Yashina-Thomas
tel: 01685 887510
e-mail: natalia.thomas@cymoedd.ac.uk
website: www.cymoedd.ac.uk

Coleg y Cymoedd (previously Coleg Morgannwg) Rhondda Campus

Sandra Griffiths
tel: 01443 663233
e-mail: sandra.griffiths@cymoedd.ac.uk
website: www.cymoedd.ac.uk

Coleg y Cymoedd (previously Ystrad Mynach College)

Pauline Thomas
tel: 01443 810032
e-mail: pauline.thomas@cymoedd.ac.uk
website: www.cymoedd.ac.uk

Coleg Cymru/Colleges Wales

tel: 02920 522500
website: www.collegeswales.ac.uk

Coleg Gwent

Kevin Arscott
tel: 01495 333020
e-mail: kevin.arscott@coleggwent.ac.uk
website: www.coleggwent.ac.uk

Gower Swansea College

Mark Ludlam
tel: 01792 284133
e-mail: mark.ludlam@gcs.ac.uk
website: www.gcs.ac.uk

Grwp Llandrillo Menai

Dr Andrew Eynon
tel:01492 542342
e-mail: a.eynon@gllm.ac.uk
website: www.gllm.ac.uk

Merthyr Tydfil College

Lynne Lloyd
tel: 01685 726011 (direct)
e-mail: l.lloyd@merthyr.ac.uk
website: www.merthyr.ac.uk

NPTC Group of Colleges

Lynne Evans
tel: 01639 648611
e-mail: lynne.evans@nptcgroup.ac.uk
website: www.nptc.ac.uk

NPTC Group of Colleges, Newton College

Anne Jones
tel: 0845 4086227
e-mail: anne.jones@nptcgroup.ac.uk
website: www.nptc.ac.uk