Newport City Christmas Opening Hours

Library vacation opening times 16th December 2017 – 8th January 2018

Library & Advice Zone Self Service
Saturday 16 December Self Service Only 09:00 – 17:00
Sunday 17 December Self Service Only 09:00 – 17:00
Monday 18 December Self Service Only 07:00 – 21:00
Tuesday 19 – Friday 22 December 08:30 – 16:30 07:00 – 21:00
Saturday 23 December – Monday 1 January CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 2 January – Friday 5 January 08:30 – 16:30 07:00 – 21:00
Saturday 6 January CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 7 January CLOSED CLOSED
Spring Term starts Monday 8th January 2018


Happy Christmas